Ephrata Mounts 2014 Football Schedule

HOME Results Schedule Roster Archives
Day Date Opponent Time Result
Saturday August 16 at ELCO (SCRIMMAGE) 10:00 AM --
Thursday August 21 at Palmyra (SCRIMMAGE) 6:00 PM --
Friday August 29 at Conestoga Valley 7:00 0-70
Friday September 5 at Cocalico 7:00 0-65
Friday September 12 at Warwick 7:30 0-41
Friday September 19 HOME vs Northern Lebanon 7:00 6-47
Friday September 26 HOME vs York Suburban 7:00 0-49
Friday October 3 at Annville-Cleona 7:00 0-37
Friday October 10 at Columbia 7:00 7-35
Friday October 17 HOME vs Pequea Valley 7:00 7-42
Friday October 24 HOME vs ELCO 7:00 --
Friday October 31 at Donegal 7:00 --

HOME games are played at the Ephrata War Memorial Field